This campaign would not be what it is without our amazing Steering Committee.

This group of volunteers has helped form the plan from the start.

Thank you to all who have dedicated to the future of healthcare through volunteering for this project.

2019 Embrace the Future Capital Campaign Steering Committee

Mark Aeschliman

Brooks Barta

Tonya Barta

Dr. Clint Colberg

Sarah Gideon

Pam Holaday

Ari Hunniford

Cathleen Reed

Carrie Saia

Leslie Smith

Cody Utz

Carly Whorton